MotoIQ is a collective of like-minded car nerds interested in any sort of mechanical means of propulsion: if it is powered by explosions or electrons (or hell, steam), we probably love and support it.  Our mission is to put out great technical content to support the all-consuming mindset of “it’s never fast enough” that so many modern performance enthusiasts are blessed stricken with; as well as support the companies that make parts or services to further this goal.  We believe the only place for racing you can actually brag about is on the track and not on public streets and it’s our responsibility to further that mindset.

Our Team

Editor in Chief:  Mike Kojima
Jeff of All Trades:  Jeff Naeyaert
VP of Cat Herding:  Martin Gonzales
Photographer/Social Media:  Vincent Soto
TheDriftLeague Queen:  Rathyna Gomer
Webmaster:  Aaron LaBeau
Contributing Editors:  Aaron Bonk, Alvin Miles Jr., Andrew Jennings, Bart Hockerman, Ben Fenner, Billy Johnson, Chuck Johnson, Clint Boisdeau, Dan Barnes, Dan O’Donnell, Dave Coleman, David Zipf, Eric Hsu, Erik Jacobs, Frank Ewald, Jonathan Lawson, Justin Banner, Khiem Dinh, M-P Spierer, Matt Brown, Mike Bonnani, Nathan Brummer, Nikita Rushmanov, Pablo Mazlumian, Sarah Forst, Sean Morris, Steve Rockwood, Vince Illi, Wes Dumalski


Got a question?  Idea for an article?  Wanna tell us we suck?  Fill out the form below!