Global Time Attack Round 2: Buttonwillow Raceway Park


Front Wheel Drive


R1 Concepts and Team Jolly Club’s Jack Thomas and Efrain Flores hits a 2:12.477 in the Fiat 500 Abarth for third place.


Herrock Racing’s Brad Herrock locks in second place with 2:05.687 in his Honda Civic SI.


And of course, we can’t forget about Chris Hofmann three-wheeling to his first place victory with a 2:04.568.


The Enthusiast Class


Rear Wheel Drive


Mike Kang in the number 248 Subby BRZ in third place with a 2:04.087.


Hessam Toudiee in his Rules of Traction BMW M3 was a second quicker with a 2:03.079 which earned him second place.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *